Log in

FAR Board of Directors 2020-2022

The Board of Directors, including contact information, is listed below. If you have any questions or comments, please contact the FAR office at 703.971.1116.

Chair


John Roane
AIDS United
1424 K Street, N.W., Suite 200
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 202-876-2833
Email: jroane@aidsunited.org

Term expires: 8/2022 (Past Chair 2021-2022)

Immediate Past Chair


Leila Green, CGMA, CPA
Conference of State Bank Supervisors
1129 20th Street, NW, 9th Floor
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-728-5741
Email: lgreen@csbs.org

Term expires: 8/2021 (Past Chair 2020-2021)

Vice Chair


Suzanne Shomers, MBA, CAE
Outdoor Power Equipment Institute
1605 King Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-678-2986
Email: sshomers@opei.org

Term expires: 8/2023 (Chair 2021-2022, Past Chair 2022-2023)

Treasurer


Trevor Williams, CPA
Gelman, Rosenberg & Freedman, CPA's
4550 Montgomery Avenue, Suite 650N
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone 301.951.9090
Email: twilliams@grfcpa.com

Term expires: 8/2021*

Secretary


Lucia Hedke, LEED GA
Cresa
1800 M Street, NW 350 S
Washington, DC 20004
Phone: 202-783-3881

Email: lhedke@cresa.com

Term expires: 8/2022

Executive Director

Donna Tschiffely
FAR
1325 G Street, NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 703-971-1116
Email: executivedirector@far-roundtable.org

FAR Staff Members

HQ@far-roundtable.org

Angelica Sullivan, Programs

angelicas@conferenceinc.com

Heidi Ashley, Membership

heidia@conferenceinc.com

Devin Cooper, Marketing

devinc@conferenceinc.com

Beth Holcomb

bethh@conferenceinc.com

Laurie Denham, Educational Consultant

Directors


David Jackson
American Counseling Association
6101 Stevenson Ave., Suite 600
Alexandria, VA 22304
Phone: 800-347-6647
Email: djackson@counseling.org

Term expires: 8/2021*


Carolyn Lanham, CAE
American Society of Addiction Medicine
11400 Rockville Pike, Suite 200
Rockville, MD  20852
Phone: 301-547-4104
Email: clanham@asam.org

Term expires: 8/2022


Danielle McLean, MBA, CAE, CFE
American Financial Services Association
919 18th Street, NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 202-466-8617
Email: dmclean@afsamail.org

Term expires: 8/2021*


Nicole Miller, LEED AP
Savills
1201 F Street, NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20004
Phone 202-624-8542
Email: nmiller@savills.us

Term expires: 8/2021*


Sarah Mooney, Esq. (Ex-Officio Board Member)
Webster, Chamberlain & Bean, LLP
1747 Pennsylvania Ave., NW, Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 202-688-3532
Email: smooney@wc-b.com

Term expires: N/A


Nathan Perrine, CPA, CGMA, CAE
Auto Care Association
7101 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 1300
Bethesda, MD 20814
Telephone: 202-570-1926
Email: nathan.perrine@autocare.org

Term expires: 8/2022


Paul Preziotti
Johnson Lambert LLP
2650 Park Tower Drive, Suite 801
Vienna, VA 2280
Phone: 703-842-1158
Email: ppreziotti@johnsonlambert.com

Term expires: 8/2022*


Michelle RhodesBrown, CFA
The Walters Museum
6406 Lochridge Rd.
Columbia, MD 21044
Phone: 312.402.0119
Email: Michelle.RhodesBrown@gmail.com

Term expires: 8/2021


Guy Sheetz
Senior Vice President, CFO & Administrative Officer, Futures Industry Association
2001 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 202-772-3015

Email: gsheetz@fia.org

Term expires: 8/2022*


Derek Symer, CPCU

Senior Vice President, Shareholder & Nonprofits Practice Leader, AHT Insurance
20 South King Street
Leesburg, VA 20175
Phone 703-777-2341
Email: dsymer@ahtins.com

Term expires: 8/2021*


Cormekki Whitley

Chief Operating Officer, CLASP
1200 18th Street, NW, Suite 200
Washington, DC 20036
Phone 202-906-8004
Email: cormekki@gmail.com

Term expires: 8/2022*


Xiaowei Zheng
The Community Partnership
801 Pennsylvania Avenue, SE #360
Washington, DC 20003
Phone 202-543-5298
Email: xzheng@community-partnership.org

Term expires: 8/2021

*eligible for re-election to Board when term expires




FAR Headquarters

1325 G Street – NW Suite 500

Washington, DC 20005


far-roundtable.org

HQ@far-roundtable.org

703-971-1116 (phone)

202-962-3939 (fax)


FAR Board of Directors

FAR Committees

       

Wild Apricot development by Webbright